Headquarters



Harbor Offshore Inc.

4411 Dupont Court, Suite 130
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-639-2205
Fax: 805-639-2207

Jeff Terai – President
jterai@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205
Fax: 805-639-2207

Aaron Everett – VP/Estimating 
aeverett@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 951-760-3178

David Hutchinson – CFO – Contract Administration
dhutchinson@haboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205
Fax: 805-639-2207

Talia Wunder – Account & Navy Project Support 
twunder@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205

Patty Acosta – Accounting & Administrative Functions 
pacosta@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205

Diving Team



Aaron Everett – VP/Estimating

Benicia, CA
aeverett@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 951-760-3178

Jon Jeffrey – Project Manager/Estimating
Spokane, WA
jjeffrey@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 509-536-6505

Sharmi Layne – Project Coordinator/Estimating
Spokane, WA
slayne@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 509-536-6506

Lauren Collins – Operations Manager
Benicia, CA
lcollins@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 707-297-6703

Merril Collins – Diving Superintendent
Benicia, CA
mcollins@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 707-297-6703

Cable Team



Cliff Center – Construction Supervisor/Estimating

Poulsbo, WA
ccenter@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 206-949-7133

Lester Garrett – Subsea Cable Installation Supervisor
Poulsbo, WA
lgarrett@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 206-391-4077

Barrier Team



Jeff Terai – President

Ventura, CA
jterai@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205

Cliff Center – Construction Supervisor/Estimating
Poulsbo, WA
ccenter@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 206-949-7133

Chris Gillmore – Senior Barrier Technician
Poulsbo, WA
cgillmore@harboroffshorebarriers.com
Phone: 206-914-0131

David Hutchinson – CFO – Contract Administration
Ventura, CA
dhutchinson@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205

Talia Wunder – Account & Navy Project Support 
Ventura, CA
twunder@harboroffshoreinc.com
Phone: 805-639-2205